Contact Us

Visit Breakthrough!

350 Masonic Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 568-3661
Fax: (415) 931-2036

*Please note that the building entrance is on Golden Gate Avenue, just around the corner from Masonic.

By Bus

The #5 and #5R stop two blocks away at Masonic and Fulton; the #31 drops you one block away at Masonic and Turk. Check schedules >

By Car

Free parking is available on the streets surrounding the school. Most have a two-hour limit from 8 am – 6 pm weekdays; please also keep an eye out for street cleaning.

350 Masonic Avenue San Francisco, CA 94118

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please email info@breakthroughsf.org.

Rebecca Asch, Development Officer 

(650) 759-0550

rebecca@breakthroughsf.org

 

Shiara Coleman, Program Assistant 

shiara@breakthroughsf.org

Agnes Choi, Chinese Interpreter 

agnes@breakthroughsf.org

Michael Duryee-Browner, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

(415) 568-3662

michael@breakthroughsf.org

Jason Erdenebaatar, Program Assistant

jason@breakthroughsf.org

Annie Giang, Outreach and Recruitment Manager

(415) 568-3667

annie@breakthroughsf.org

 

Shane Maldonado, Director of High School Programs

(415) 568-3660

shane@breakthroughsf.org

Jenee Palmer, College Persistence Coach

jenee@breakthroughsf.org

Ana Payes, Director of Middle School Programs

(415) 568-3669

ana@breakthroughsf.org

Andy Shin, Executive Director

(415) 568-3661

andy@breakthroughsf.org

 

Social Media