Contact Us

Contact Us

Visit Breakthrough!

350 Masonic Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 568-3661
Fax: (415) 931-2036

Please use the Golden Gate Avenue entrance during the summer, as well as after 2 pm and on weekends during the school year.

 

By Bus

The #5 stops two blocks away at Masonic and Fulton; the #31 drops you one block away at Masonic and Turk. Check schedules >

 

By Car

Free parking is available on the streets surrounding the school. Most have a two-hour limit from 8 am - 6 pm weekdays. Keep an eye out for tow zones on Masonic Avenue and street cleaning everywhere.

 

Staff Directory

Andy Shin | Executive Director | (415) 568-3661 | andy@breakthroughsf.org

Jenee Palmer | Senior Program Director | (415) 568-3660 | jenee@breakthroughsf.org

Sasha Mungal | Director of Volunteer Programs and Community Partnerships | (415) 568-3667 | sasha@breakthroughsf.org

Josh Shald | Director of Curriculum and Instruction | (415) 568-3662 | josh@breakthroughsf.org

Rebecca Asch | Development Officer | (650) 759-0550 | rebecca@breakthroughsf.org

Trisha Regine Fuerte | Program Associate | (415) 568-3669 | trisha@breakthroughsf.org

Dalia Barrientos | Program Assistant and Spanish Interpreter/Translator | (415) 568-3667 | dalia@breakthroughsf.org

Bettina Francisco | Program Assistant | (415) 568-3660 | bettina@breakthroughsf.org

Melissa Canela | Spanish Interpreter/Translator | melissa@breakthroughsf.org

Agnes Choi | Chinese Interpreter | agnes@breakthroughsf.org

For general inquiries: (415) 568-3661 | info@breakthroughsf.org. Or, complete the form below. We'll have the appropriate person get back to you promptly.